Skip to main content

In the Movies

In the People

In the Events

In the Contents

In the Medias

The events

César & Techniques 2021

Scroll
-

Presentation

The César & Techniques project honours the entire technical sector of the film industry, whose professions are distinguished by the Césars – directors of photography, editors, sound engineers, set designers, costume designers, all of whom bring indispensable and unique know-how to the film – as well as the technical service providers capable of understanding and accompanying the deployment of their talent.

CÉSAR & TECHNIQUES

The awards

CÉSAR & TECHNIQUES Trophy

Discover

© Elise Comte - ENS Louis Lumière pour l'Académie des César 2018

CÉSAR & TECHNIQUES Innovation Award

Discover

© François Durand - Getty Images pour l'Académie des César 2019

Discover the announcement of the winners of the Innovation Award and the César & Techniques 2021 Trophy

© Charlotte Cazenave - ENS Louis Lumière pour l'Académie des César 2021

César & Techniques round tables

For this particular edition, two round tables were organised and brought together representatives of companies that were candidates for the César & Techniques Trophy and the César & Techniques Innovation Prize. They dealt with current events in the technical industries.

The guide

It is an excellent tool for identifying and contacting all the technicians eligible for one of the five Technical Césars, thus making it possible to find those who have directed the photography, sets, costumes, sound or editing of any French film released in theatres during the year, as well as the names of the technical service companies that have collaborated on at least one of these films.

Aller au contenu principal

Dans les films

Dans les personnalités

Dans les événements

Dans les contenus

Dans la médiathèque

LES ÉVÉNEMENTS

César & Techniques 2021

Scroll
-

Présentation

Le projet César & Techniques met à l’honneur l’ensemble de la filière technique du cinéma, dont les métiers sont distingués par les César – directeurs de la photographie, monteurs, ingénieurs du son, décorateurs, costumiers, qui apportent tous au film un savoir-faire indispensable et unique -, mais aussi les prestataires techniques capables de comprendre et d’accompagner le déploiement de leur talent.

Découvrez l'annonce des lauréats du Prix de l'Innovation et du Trophée César & Techniques 2021

© Charlotte Cazenave - ENS Louis Lumière pour l'Académie des César 2021

Les tables rondes César & Techniques

Pour cette édition particulière, deux tables rondes ont été organisées et ont réuni des représentants des sociétés candidates au Trophée César & Techniques et au Prix de l’Innovation César & Techniques. Elles ont abordé l’actualité des industries techniques.

Le guide

Formidable outil de recensement et de contact, il rassemble les noms de tous les techniciennes et techniciens éligibles à l’un des cinq César Techniques, permettant ainsi de retrouver celles et ceux qui ont effectué la direction de la photographie, les décors, les costumes, le son, ou le montage de tout film de la production française sorti en salle dans l’année, mais aussi le nom des sociétés de prestations techniques ayant collaboré à au moins un de ces films.