LEGAL NOTICE

 

This website is published by:

ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA -16, avenue Elisée Reclus – 75007 Paris

Director of publication: Alain Rocca

 

The presentation and content of the website opened by the ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA jointly constitute a work protected by International Conventions and Current Laws on intellectual property and in particular copyright, unfair competition and trademarks.

 

No reproduction or representation may take place without the prior written consent of the ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA. In spite of every care taken to create this website and update it on a regular basis, errors may sometimes arise in the information and/or documents presented. Users of this site should therefore exercise due diligence in checking information, as the Publisher cannot be held responsible for such errors as may occur.

 

INFORMATION AND FREEDOM:

The user has the right to access, modify, correct and/or delete data that concern him (art.34 of the "information and freedoms" law dated 6 January 1978)

This right of access may be exercised:

•by email to: info@academie-cinema.org

•by post by writing to the following address: ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA -16, avenue Elisée Reclus – 75007 Paris

 

LINKS :

True to the spirit of the Internet, links provided to other websites are offered for information purposes only, and the ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA disclaims all responsibility both for the contents, and for the conditions of access. If managers of a linked website wish to modify their mode of presentation on this website, they can make a request by email to: info@academie-cinema.org

 

COPYRIGHT:

All rights of reproduction are reserved, including for downloadable documents and photographic representations. The reproduction of all or part of this website, in whatever form, is expressly prohibited without the express authorisation of the head of publishing. Documents may only be copied for the purposes of information, and copies must be reserved solely for private use. Copyright violation, including any reproduction, representation, relaying or broadcasting, in whole or in part, of the content of this website in whatever form and by whatever means (notably by caching, or framing) as well as any sale, resale, retransmission or supplying to third parties in any way, is forbidden and constitutes an infringement of copyright under the terms of article L. 335-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code. Under this code, illegal copying in France of works published in France or abroad is punishable by three years of imprisonment and a fine of 300,000 euros.

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

 

Ce site est édité par :

ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA - 11 rue de l'Avre 75015 Paris

 

Directeur de la publication : Alain Rocca

 

La présentation et le contenu du site ouvert par ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA constituent ensemble une œuvre protégée par les Conventions Internationales et les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle et notamment le droit d'auteur, la concurrence déloyale et les marques déposées.

 

Aucune reproduction ou représentation ne peut avoir lieu sans le consentement écrit et préalable de l'ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA. Malgré tous les soins apportés à la réalisation de ce site et à son actualisation régulière, des erreurs peuvent s'être glissées dans les informations et/ou documents présentés. Les utilisateurs de ce site procéderont donc à toutes vérifications utiles, la responsabilité de l'Editeur ne pouvant être engagée à raison d'éventuelles erreurs.

 

INFORMATIONS ET LIBERTES :

l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art.34 de la loi " information et libertés " du 6 janvier 1978)

 

Ce droit d'accès peut s'exercer :

•Par courrier électronique (info@academie-cinema.org)

•Par courrier postal en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA - 11 rue de l'Avre 75015 Paris

 

LIENS :

Dans l'esprit d'internet, les liens proposés vers d'autres sites sont communiqués à titre indicatif, et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l'ASSOCIATION POUR LA PROMOTION DU CINEMA tant en ce qui concerne les contenus, que les conditions d'accès. Si les responsables d'un site " cible " souhaitent modifier leur mode de présence sur le présent site, ils peuvent en faire la demande par courrier électronique (info@academie-cinema.org).

 

DROITS D'AUTEUR :

Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site, sur quelque support que ce soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du responsable de la rédaction. Les documents ne peuvent faire l'objet de copies qu'à titre d'information, la copie étant réservée au seul usage privé.La violation de l'un des droits d'auteur, à savoir toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou rediffusion, en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit (notamment par voie de caching, framing) de même que toute vente, revente, retransmission ou mise à disposition de tiers de quelque manière que ce soit sont interdites et constituent un délit de contrefaçon passible, aux termes de l'article L. 335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. À ce titre, la contrefaçon en France d'ouvrages publiés en France ou à l'étranger est punie de trois ans d'emprisonnement et de 300 000 euros d'amende.